Please help us grow our business by recommending us and sharing your feedback on Facebook.

Facebook Like Button
Flying Zebra Cleaning
5.0
Based on 395 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kirsty Roche
Kirsty Roche
2021-07-20T15:06:16+0000
Very responsive and helpful when bookingReliable and very skilled in what they doLads very friendlyFeels like a... new carpet and sofaHighly recommendedread more
Shelley Anne Carroll
Shelley Anne Carroll
2021-07-13T17:57:26+0000
Quick, excellent service, lovely polite chaps, cheap price and smells so fresh Will definitely use again Keep up the... good work fellasread more
Clare Jacobson Barnett
Clare Jacobson Barnett
2021-07-06T19:42:26+0000
great service... punctual.. friendly and a lovely clean sofa!!
Diane Wells
Diane Wells
2021-06-16T22:00:38+0000
Great service , came when expected . Both guys were really friendly and hard working , will use again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Steph Dennison
Steph Dennison
2021-06-15T17:03:53+0000
Had the lads come to do quite a big job today in my house and I can honestly say Iโ€™m amazed how well my sofa and... carpets have all come up! Very friendly and price was just right.. thank you so much both of you I will be calling on you again for the kids roomsread more
Vicky Wench Bell
Vicky Wench Bell
2021-05-27T16:40:13+0000
Great service and always friendly and carpets always come up amazing would and do recommend excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Laura Cavalli Hughes
Laura Cavalli Hughes
2021-05-23T15:23:31+0000
Lee came to clean our three seater sofa on Friday and we are so pleased with the results ๐Ÿ˜€ what a great job ๐Ÿ‘Œhe removed... make up and dog paw prints for a white three seater corner sofa and it looks like new again ๐Ÿ’• we have now recommend to our friends and will 100 percent be using this service againread more
Kamelia Lili
Kamelia Lili
2021-05-21T17:09:09+0000
outstanding service ,very impressed ,we hire few people before but none if them was able to get rid of the marks in... our carpet as well they are very friendly,trustworthy and reliable,will 100./.use you again and again .Thank you so muchread more
Amy Irving
Amy Irving
2021-05-14T12:19:50+0000
Fantastic service from the guys today. We had a little accident with paint in my sons room all the marks and stains... have gone the carpet looks like new thanks again for your great work would highly recommend Flying Zebra.read more
Paula Megson
Paula Megson
2021-05-13T18:10:14+0000
My sofa has not come up as clean as I expected on the arms, I still have a stain on one of the cushions. My carpet is... extremely thick but I can not tell much difference.There was no covid precautions taken even after advising me the lad he works with had just tested positive only 2 days prior.left my downstairs loo full of mucky water spilled on to the floor and toilet seat, also left water on my hall way floor without clearing up after.40 mins for ยฃ105. Will not be recommending or using again ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Žread more
Joanna Quinn
Joanna Quinn
2021-05-10T19:31:40+0000
Excellent service - really impressed! Would highly recommend!
Jodie Lonsdale
Jodie Lonsdale
2021-05-10T11:55:08+0000
Exceptional service! After being a little silly and dropping pink paint all over my carpet. These guys saved the day,... gave me advice and removed the stain. Would definitely recommend!read more
James Soden
James Soden
2021-05-09T22:04:42+0000
5โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† Recommendation. Honest, trustworthy and reliable.
Tracy Duckham
Tracy Duckham
2021-05-08T10:47:28+0000
Tried contacting a few times both on messenger and even left a voicemail , i also did with another company too ,neither... got back to me, i know its only a small job but pretty poor not to get back to me.read more
Keeley Wykman
Keeley Wykman
2021-05-04T14:47:12+0000
Just had my stairs & bedroom carpet cleaned by Jason this morning.The carpets look lovely and clean ๐Ÿ˜Jason is such a... lovely guy and was very efficient.I will be using Flying Zebra for any future carpet cleans.read more
Terri Marie
Terri Marie
2021-04-20T09:06:34+0000
Brilliant service from Lee today. I have had my hall carpet cleaned using Leeโ€™s new truck mount carpet cleaner and the... results are amazing!! Would highly recommend.read more
Gemma Smith
Gemma Smith
2021-04-16T20:20:36+0000
Excellent services, great carpet/sofa cleaners
Shelagh Emmett
Shelagh Emmett
2021-04-14T11:44:53+0000
Very professional ,completed a fantastic job on my lounge carpet would def recommend if you need your carpets cleaning... or sofas this is the company to call.read more
Sarah Apple
Sarah Apple
2021-04-14T08:45:07+0000
Just had my stairs and bedroom carpet cleaned by Flying Zebra and I cannot recommend highly enough! Professional and... thorough. Even got out some super stubborn make-up from a light grey/silver carpet which I thought would never come out! Will definitely be using again.Thank you ๐Ÿ˜read more
Dani Ela
Dani Ela
2021-04-14T07:57:51+0000
Great service, good value for money, very responsive, arrived on time.
Michelle Susanne
Michelle Susanne
2021-04-13T12:35:21+0000
Good value and a very professional job done today on our sofa and hall carpet. thank you
Sarah Birch
Sarah Birch
2021-04-09T10:18:45+0000
Excellent service today from Flying Zebra Cleaning.I messaged really early and was surprised to get a response... straight away, didnt expect that.Even managed to get an appointment the same day.Jason arrived on time, explained fully what he was going to be doing. We have Border Collie so hair is a problem in our carpet, but Jason did a great job.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and will definitely use them again.Great service from the simple booking through to the completion of the job and very reasonably priced.read more
Sharon Long
Sharon Long
2021-04-07T14:37:27+0000
Jason did a great job cleaning our carpets today. I would definitely recommend, thank you.
Amy Green
Amy Green
2021-04-02T07:36:04+0000
Jason arrived this morning to clean our stairs, landing and living room. My 2 year old was home today and Jason was... lovely with him. Super quick and professional. A really nice bloke and he did a brilliant job. Would definitely use the team again. Highly recommended them. ๐Ÿ˜€read more
Mehak Khizer
Mehak Khizer
2021-03-31T18:54:22+0000
5 star serviceTurned up on time and really professionalDone our room stairs and living room carpets have come up... looking like new and smell great.Cheersread more
Susan Clough Humphrys
Susan Clough Humphrys
2021-03-31T16:48:32+0000
Excellent service from Lee today and nice clean carpets. I will definitely recommend his services if anyone asks
Nicole Bradshaw
Nicole Bradshaw
2021-03-31T14:12:21+0000
Highly recommend!!! Cleaned my sofa and chair and they look brand new. Will definitely be getting them back to do my... carpets. Fantastic customer service answered all my questions and arrived on time!! Fantastic companyread more
Lisa Chadwick
Lisa Chadwick
2021-03-29T10:07:38+0000
Absolutely amazing service, Jason worked miracles with my sofa and carpets and left them looking new and smelling... fresh! Great company would highly recommend! Thank you Jason ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Jessica Fisher
Jessica Fisher
2021-03-24T21:47:00+0000
so pleased with how well my sofa and carpets looked afterwards. super efficient and very friendly. would highly... recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Tony Giblin
Tony Giblin
2021-03-19T11:36:27+0000
5 star serviceTurned up on time and really professionalDone our 3 story house and the carpets have come up looking... like new and smell great.Cheersread more
Amanda McQueen
Amanda McQueen
2021-03-19T09:56:21+0000
I had Jason come clean my bedroom stairs and living room carpets absolutely amazing job carpets feel look and smell so... much better I'd completely recommend this service to anyoneread more
Janey Katie
Janey Katie
2021-03-16T20:27:35+0000
Great service by these guysSofas & carpets cleaned really well with prompt service, really reliable & efficient, would... defiantly recommend .read more
Heather Falshaw
Heather Falshaw
2021-03-10T08:54:23+0000
Back to school offer 3 carpets cleaned excellent value for money and great service
Leah Chelsea O'Leary
Leah Chelsea O'Leary
2021-03-09T16:56:14+0000
Great job Thankyou quick and sufficient. Definitely recommend! Will use again!
Kamila Kowalska Podchul
Kamila Kowalska Podchul
2021-03-05T13:04:37+0000
Today Flying Zebra cleaned our carpets Jason did a brilliant job I recommend 100% Thank you Flying Zebra and Jason๏ฟผ
Luke Baker
Luke Baker
2021-03-05T11:15:01+0000
What a fantastic service. Jason was brilliant
Emma Paige Colloby
Emma Paige Colloby
2021-03-04T16:57:18+0000
Jason came this morning to clean our living room carpet! great service and carpet is back to looking all fresh and new... again! thank you again guys. definitely will be booking again ๐Ÿ˜ƒread more
Sarah Rhodes
Sarah Rhodes
2021-03-04T11:59:32+0000
Just had my corner sofa cleaned by Jason and would highly recommend he was very friendly and did a excellent job , Iโ€™ll... definitely be using flying zebra again thanks guysread more
Rachel Bruhn
Rachel Bruhn
2021-02-25T20:40:14+0000
Just had the carpets cleaned for a whole house. It was so easy arranging the service, Lee arrived as agreed, did an... amazing clean for me and left the house with stains removed from all the carpets and smelling lovely. Thank you Lee for a great job - would highly recommend Flying Zebra to anyone considering having their carpets cleaned โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธread more
Susan Rautenberg
Susan Rautenberg
2021-02-25T10:13:32+0000
Professional was on time, did a great job and price was right. Oriental rugs look amazing. Cheers Jason!
Laura Topham
Laura Topham
2021-02-24T11:13:30+0000
Very prompt response when I enquired for my living room rug to be cleaned.Jason showed up when expected and did the... job well, my rug now smells great and looks lovely, clean and freshHighly recommended ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘read more
Charlotte McKay
Charlotte McKay
2021-02-18T10:37:42+0000
Fantastic service. Really nice guys and my carpet and sofa look like new x
Kiren Sirha
Kiren Sirha
2021-02-17T16:45:50+0000
Fab service provided by Lee and the team, done a great job on all my carpets. They look brand new,Smell great and... dried very quick. Money well spent๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝread more
Neil Spotswood
Neil Spotswood
2021-01-27T10:26:35+0000
Had two sofas cleaned. Excellent, fast and friendly service. Highly recommended!
Andrea Howard
Andrea Howard
2021-01-25T13:45:40+0000
very efficient and friendly. Mattresses cleaned and smell beautiful. Would highly recommend
Kimberly Hudson
Kimberly Hudson
2021-01-23T09:44:43+0000
Brilliant service, our carpets and sofa look fresh and smell lovely. And a really good price too. Will definitely use... again, thank you.read more
Stella Johnson
Stella Johnson
2021-01-18T10:31:27+0000
Fantastic service, arrived when expected and good value for money.I would highly recommend
Laura Fleetwood Nicholson
Laura Fleetwood Nicholson
2020-12-30T11:57:22+0000
Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and use again.Thank you once again xx
Ricky Phillips
Ricky Phillips
2020-12-12T13:10:18+0000
Definitely recommend. They came and did 3 carpets and 2 sofas, very professional, very polite and a great job. Thanks... chaps ๐Ÿ‘read more
Georgie Grogan
Georgie Grogan
2020-12-08T16:11:53+0000
Had my sofa and mattress cleaned. Really impressed by the results, look like new and smell amazing! โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Sara De Luca
Sara De Luca
2020-12-02T15:56:59+0000
Had my carpets cleaned today and theyโ€™ve come up good as new. Really nice lads that were quick and thorough. Will... definitely be using again soonread more
Jon Bliss
Jon Bliss
2020-12-02T14:38:17+0000
Really good job. Friendly, professional, efficient and made sure we were happy before finishing the job. Highly... recommended and amazing value for money. Thanks very much ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘read more
Stacey McDermott
Stacey McDermott
2020-11-27T17:30:13+0000
Excellent job done today on my carpets. Booked and arrange easy and great communication - highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Jacqui Rhodes
Jacqui Rhodes
2020-11-18T12:05:52+0000
Great service from these guys. Very professional and came very quickly to do the job! Would highly recommend them ๐Ÿ‘โญโญโญโญโญ
Vikki Ashton
Vikki Ashton
2020-11-14T16:56:09+0000
Flying Zebra came to clean my corner sofa today and did a fantastic job (it was in a right state thanks to the kids).... They also did my hallway runner carpet as a last min request. Iโ€™m getting them back next week to do my stairs and landing. Thanks guys, and sorry about the highly strung chihuahua!!read more
Karen Cooper
Karen Cooper
2020-11-07T17:12:41+0000
Fab service room smells so fresh and clean. Lovely couple of lads polite and friendly. Highly recommend this company
Spud Spivey
Spud Spivey
2020-10-31T08:50:56+0000
Lee came and cleaned our sofa and 2 carpets at a great price at relatively short notice while we were away. Went above... and beyond to fit us in and everything looks great! would certainly recommend.read more
Rebecca Bailey Vincent
Rebecca Bailey Vincent
2020-10-29T20:15:38+0000
Excellent service today. My hall and stair carpet looks like new and my sofa is sparkly.
Claire Bon
Claire Bon
2020-10-29T12:42:47+0000
Absolutely brilliant service - had stairs and landing carpet cleaned today. Fantastic job, the carpet is now like new ๐Ÿ˜Š... Would highly recommend! โญ๏ธread more
Georgia Duffy
Georgia Duffy
2020-10-24T13:56:57+0000
Brilliant service, efficient and great results.
Sally Lightowler
Sally Lightowler
2020-10-24T13:03:56+0000
called at 9am to see if any availability for today and turned up at 1.30pm did an excellent job, polite friendly staff... definitely recommend will be back again.read more
Sarah Edwards
Sarah Edwards
2020-10-22T17:31:43+0000
Highly recommend. I had my stairs and landing plus a mattress cleaned today. I am very happy with the results. Got rid... of a very stubborn carpet stain as an extra which no other shop bought products would shift. Also very accommodating on the time they came working around my babyโ€™s naps. Professional and did a brilliant job. Will be using again for sure.read more
Gareth Summers
Gareth Summers
2020-10-14T18:49:00+0000
Had Lee back to do our sofa after having our carpet cleaned by him a few months ago. Top job and excellent service.... Would highly recommend.read more
Helen Colley
Helen Colley
2020-10-06T07:36:08+0000
Highly recommend flying zebra , very professional and an excellent service.- Helen
Donna Marie
Donna Marie
2020-10-01T08:20:26+0000
What an amazing job done. Lovely chap. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommend and just look at the results ๐Ÿ˜‰
Sally Megson
Sally Megson
2020-09-28T08:17:48+0000
Such amazing service! Lee was really friendly and helpful and my carpets smell incredible! He cleaned them on Saturday... and returned Monday to do my sofa.. whilst here he went the extra mile and touched up my stairs for me aswell. Highly recommend his business! Thankyou so much โ˜บ๏ธread more
Cat Hannah
Cat Hannah
2020-09-22T08:36:02+0000
Fantastic. Really professional and efficient service and my stairs look like new โค๏ธ Thank you Flying Zebra, will... definitely use again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Kay Sullivan
Kay Sullivan
2020-09-18T18:01:23+0000
Brilliant service. Definitely recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Kirstie Taylor
Kirstie Taylor
2020-09-16T13:34:51+0000
Came out really quick, on time & friendly. Bedrooms smell lovely now cleaned carpets & marks removed
Zoรซ Keighley
Zoรซ Keighley
2020-09-14T17:58:38+0000
Excellent service and results, reasonable price and value for money.
Becki Rodi
Becki Rodi
2020-09-10T08:53:15+0000
Lee was lovely and welcoming. Mattress looks and smells brand new. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ 5 stars โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Laura Stone
Laura Stone
2020-09-05T17:57:35+0000
Had my sofa & chair cleaned, what an absolute difference itโ€™s made, looks brand new again! Many thanks Lee for your... fantastic service!read more
Lorraine Wortley
Lorraine Wortley
2020-08-25T21:31:28+0000
Very friendly man,Had my corner suite and carpets done,look amazing thank you I would recommend you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Lesley Kenny New
Lesley Kenny New
2020-08-23T16:13:23+0000
Had 4 carpets, stair carpet & 2 rugs cleaned today by Lee. Fantastic job done. Chose lemon flavour House smells so... clean and fresh. 10/10 Would definitely recommend if your thinking of getting carpets cleaned Thanks Leeread more
Clare Pugh
Clare Pugh
2020-08-23T16:03:50+0000
Lee did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets- they look brand new again! A really nice guy and he even managed to... deal with our over the top cockapoo! Would highly recommend him and will be using him again!!read more
Charlotte Gumbley
Charlotte Gumbley
2020-08-23T14:39:00+0000
Had my living room and porch carpet cleaned today. Excellent service, professional and done a brilliant job. Very... welcoming and friendly too, would highly recommend!read more
Jade Sheard
Jade Sheard
2020-08-20T18:26:31+0000
Had my mattress cleaned today, amazed at the result. Friendly service, would definitely recommend and use again. Thank... you!read more
Fi Fiona
Fi Fiona
2020-08-20T11:20:49+0000
Excellent service, Lee is a great guy, very reasonably priced too. 5 stars
Mick Hall
Mick Hall
2020-08-14T10:28:33+0000
Fantastic results. I have a new carpet in front of my eyes now. Great Job guys namely Lee. Trust me if you want a... professional contact Flying Zebraread more
Chris Oliver
Chris Oliver
2020-08-08T20:28:12+0000
Thank you so much Team Flying Zebra for cleaning the carpets at my son's first home. It's great to start afresh with... previously installed carpets - literally a breath of fresh air. Appreciate the hard work also on a very hot summer's day. Take care all.read more
Michele Thrush
Michele Thrush
2020-08-06T12:46:27+0000
Just had the team around to clean living room carpet, what a fantastic job done, quick efficient and left my carpet... looking like new and smelling gorgeous. Will definitely be recommending and using again. Thanksread more
Sandra Macdonald
Sandra Macdonald
2020-07-27T15:14:09+0000
Did a wonderful job on my carpets today and my rug in living room looks brand new, would recommend them 100% very... helpful and pleasant, thanks guysread more
Heather Bradley
Heather Bradley
2020-07-23T08:45:13+0000
flying zebra came this morning and cleaned our living room carpet which was in dire need of a freshen up. The carpet... looks like new and smells fresh as a daisy. Great service. Thank youread more
Tamsyn Holdsworth
Tamsyn Holdsworth
2020-07-20T10:39:33+0000
Amazing results on my sofa and living room carpet. Very friendly and professional
Christa Hinchliffe
Christa Hinchliffe
2020-07-18T14:34:50+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. excellent job with hardworking, courteous staff. brought life back to my severely abused... carpets and sofas. will definitely use them again. thanks Lee and team!read more
Chelsey Leigh
Chelsey Leigh
2020-07-17T09:45:01+0000
We got a sofa and didnโ€™t see how off colour it had gone until we got it into our living room!! It looked brown (see... first picture) I messaged these guys at night time and they squeezed me in for the next day because I needed it going ASAP. I cannot believe how clean this has come up! Itโ€™s like new! On the pictures it looks patchy but itโ€™s just the suede material ๐Ÿ™ˆ I would 100% recommend this company every time! He also did our rug whilst he was here which wasnโ€™t originally agreed so Iโ€™m over the moon! 5* all round, very friendly and professional!! Thank you again xxread more
Melanie Brown
Melanie Brown
2020-07-16T08:47:40+0000
Had my 3 piece suite cleaned on Monday, Lee has done a great job and it looks like new would deffo recommend
Claire Williams
Claire Williams
2020-07-15T09:20:24+0000
Just had 4 carpets cleaned today and theyโ€™ve done an amazing job!!! My house smells lovely and they managed to get some... quite old stains out too. Would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘read more
Janet Smith
Janet Smith
2020-07-14T14:38:31+0000
Great service, fantastic job done ๐Ÿ˜ would highly recommend and will certainly be using them again ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Katie Ellis
Katie Ellis
2020-06-30T21:20:26+0000
Flying Zebra Cleaning saved my sofa! I wonโ€™t post a pic because Iโ€™m too ashamed of how filthy the sofa was before they... came and worked their magic! The dogs are now barred from the sofa unless the throw is on it first (considered banning the other half as well but I spose I canโ€™t since he owns half the suite)! Would def recommend if u want ur sofa looking like a brand new suite again! The smell of dog has gone too ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks again FZC! โค๏ธread more
Michelle Clarke
Michelle Clarke
2020-06-24T17:59:22+0000
After another company let me down for cleaning my rooms and sofa, flying zebra went above and beyond to fit me in and... provided an excellent service. I had my mattress cleaned, 3 piece suite and 2 carpets. All completed to a high standard, will definitely be using in future. A* serviceread more
Clare Sutton
Clare Sutton
2020-06-24T11:24:01+0000
Amazing results. Friendly and reliable service. Definitely recommend. Thank you!
Vicki Maynard
Vicki Maynard
2020-06-21T18:55:32+0000
Great clean done on my bedroom carpet yesterday.Will be booking again for more cleaning in the future! Highly... recommended!read more
Louise Byrom
Louise Byrom
2020-06-18T08:29:40+0000
Great service, sofa looks and smells so fresh and clean, Lee came in the morning and the sofa was dry within the day,... Highly recommend, thanks again ๐Ÿ‘read more
Angela King
Angela King
2020-06-17T12:52:19+0000
Excellent service, very professional and my carpets look and smell amazing. Canโ€™t wait for the hall, stairs and landing... now. Highly recommendread more
Hollie Waters
Hollie Waters
2020-06-15T10:40:09+0000
Wow is the word of the day! Contacted Lee last week, he replied promptly and arranged to come to clean our stairs (x2),... hallway, landing, sofas and rug. Both Lee and the young gentleman who came were both polite, professional and their attention to detail is impeccable ๐Ÿ‘Œ we have a busy household with 3 children and a dog but everything they've cleaned now looks brand new (I was going to throw the rug but I think I'll hang onto it for a bit longer now ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคฃ) For anyone wondering about value for money, I would be happy to pay more given their 5* service! ๐Ÿคฉ Thank you so much, will be booking again ๐Ÿ‘read more
Ruth Joy Johnson
Ruth Joy Johnson
2020-06-14T17:01:43+0000
I been using Flying Zebra for over a year and I am really happy. Great communication and fantastic attention to detail... means that the cleaning is done brilliantly every time. Thanks guys!read more
Donna Rodwell
Donna Rodwell
2020-06-12T22:37:06+0000
Thank you so much for cleaning my upstairs carpets! You came recommended by my mum!... Gwen Rodwell I wasnโ€™t in when... you carried out the job but I came home and was so happy with the job you did... thank you so much- Donna- ๐Ÿ˜€read more
Kathryn Carter
Kathryn Carter
2020-06-12T19:00:23+0000
Would recommend to anyone very pleased
Dianne Cavell
Dianne Cavell
2020-06-09T20:09:12+0000
Very efficient, curteous & competent staff. Carpets cleaned to a high standard
Laura Townend
Laura Townend
2020-06-06T16:35:36+0000
Lee came this morning to clean our living room carpet. We've had the carpet cleaned twice (by other companies!) in the... past three years, and both times have been disappointed with the result. Lee has done a fabulous job - the carpet looks so much brighter, feels lovely and soft and smells amazing. We'll definitely be in touch soon to have the rest of the house done, and will have no hesitation in recommending Flying Zebra to friends and family!read more
Claire Parker
Claire Parker
2020-06-03T19:54:57+0000
Had my living room carpet cleaned yesterday for the ยฃ20 special offer. Lee did a great job & my carpet looks lovely &... clean and smells great. Would definitely recommend.read more
Peter Campbell
Peter Campbell
2020-06-02T12:56:23+0000
Lee has just left after cleaning our sofas & carpet. A fantastic job thank you. my wife came home during the clean &... commented on how fresh it smelt. Thoroughly recommend Lee & his friendly & professional service.read more
Gayle Thornton
Gayle Thornton
2020-05-30T14:47:45+0000
Brought my carpets back to life for an amazing price.
Laura Dewhirst
Laura Dewhirst
2020-05-29T10:12:15+0000
Fab sofa and carpet clean from Flying Zebra can't reccomend enough
Hayley Harding
Hayley Harding
2020-05-27T10:02:17+0000
I won the free carpet clean with this company. Really easy to book and really friendly. An excellent job was done my... carpet looks spotless thank you! Will use again!read more
Shelley Lunn
Shelley Lunn
2020-05-22T08:49:14+0000
Had my cream carpet dun looks new, very efficient, punctual an really nice
Sarah Middleton
Sarah Middleton
2020-05-14T11:51:37+0000
lee did my hallway,stairs and landing.carpet came up like new.very high traffic use with kids.
Kirsty Louise Lee
Kirsty Louise Lee
2020-05-01T15:51:58+0000
Booked in for the first time yesterday, came and cleaned all my hallway stairs and landing today done an absolutely... brilliant job on a carpet I've had down for years, I would definetly be using again couldn't reccomend them enough, very professional and great value for money. Thank you my house smells amazing ๐Ÿ˜read more
Shan Daniella Keegan
Shan Daniella Keegan
2020-04-24T18:40:53+0000
would recommend this company for your carpets cleaning got in touch with them yestoday tea time came today at 11.30 and... my room carpet is like new again thank you so much very cheap price tooread more
Helen Chappell
Helen Chappell
2020-03-18T12:38:53+0000
Lee did a fab job of freshening up my carpets, would definitely recommend him. Heโ€™s a really nice, genuine trustworthy... guy and itโ€™s good to support a local business. Thank you Lee!read more
Jane Jaques
Jane Jaques
2020-03-16T16:12:48+0000
Lee has just done an excellent job cleaning my parents' carpets and suite - would highly recommend ๐Ÿ™‚
Eddie Goldstone
Eddie Goldstone
2020-02-29T15:12:33+0000
Wow - Lee does an amazing job! Arrived on time, communicated very professionally throughout, gave some very good... advice and my word does he graft. A fantastic job cleaning mattresses for me - thanks Lee, I will be continuing to recommend you to friends, family and contacts. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†read more
Nikki Billingham
Nikki Billingham
2020-02-18T10:40:30+0000
Had my mattress cleaned this morning as my little boys had spilled milk on the bed and itโ€™s like brand new! The lovely... lady who cake was so nice and did and amazing job! Highly recommend them โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธread more
Andrea Cassidy
Andrea Cassidy
2020-02-10T16:45:37+0000
Wow wow wow Just before Xmas I won a free full house carpet clean. Today I have had them cleaned they are like new... with 2kids 2 dogs they really needed it. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆAlso had my sofa cleaned at the same time very pleased. My house smells fresh and clean again๐Ÿ˜Very happy with all the work av had done highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜read more
Rachel Gray
Rachel Gray
2020-02-10T09:58:46+0000
Lee came round this morning to clean 3 of our bedroom carpets. From first communications to cleaning on the day Lee has... been amazing, very pleasant and professional and his fees won't be beaten!!My carpets look and smell amazing!I cannot recommend Flying Zebra enough, if you need carpets cleaning get them booked - you wont regret it ๐Ÿ‘read more
Jess Farrell
Jess Farrell
2020-02-07T19:13:02+0000
Fabulous job of our carpets and for a brilliant price. We had been quoted nearly double the price else where but lee... did a great deal! We have a very muddy German shepherd and our carpets now look brand new so they are brilliant for pet owners . Thank you so much!read more
Lily Greenwood
Lily Greenwood
2020-02-05T22:25:41+0000
Cannot recommend enough!! My carpets are like new! Will definitely ask Lee to come back and re do them 6 months! Worth... every penny โœ…read more
Jon Sheridan
Jon Sheridan
2020-02-04T18:36:06+0000
Amazing work by the Flying Zebra team. Excellent results. Went out of their way to fit us in. Thanks guys.
Lianne Palfreyman
Lianne Palfreyman
2020-02-03T11:44:01+0000
Fantastic service.My carpets and sofa look and smell amazing.Would recommend to anyone.Nearly half the price of... other quotes I had.read more
Verity Carl Smith
Verity Carl Smith
2020-02-03T00:49:54+0000
amazing came and rectified a botched previous attempt from another company was not happy as I had just come out of... hospital.made me feel at ease lovely guy. highly recommend. will definitely use again. wish I had found firstread more
Gemma Louise Taylor Battye
Gemma Louise Taylor Battye
2020-01-31T13:20:06+0000
I booked the special offer for ยฃ25 to have my hallway, stairs n landing cleaned. Lee came today and has done a... fantastic job. Whilst he was here he also cleaned a bedroom carpet at short notice and got rid of an unknown stain. The carpets look like new and my house smells great. Would highly recommend.read more
Joy Saunders
Joy Saunders
2020-01-29T17:46:37+0000
I entered one of the competions & won a lounge carpet clean, YES they are real ๐Ÿ™‚ Lee attended promptly and did a... fabulous job, carpet looks like new and smells really fresh. Would definately use again and would highly recommend ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸread more
Gill Marshall
Gill Marshall
2020-01-23T07:59:05+0000
Very professional service. Happy with how well my (admittedly older) carpets look after cleaning
Sarah Mark
Sarah Mark
2020-01-15T09:59:27+0000
Had my living room carpet and hallway carpet cleaned today. Carpet has come up lovely and clean would definitely... recommend.read more
Lauren Eltham
Lauren Eltham
2020-01-13T22:10:29+0000
So pleased with our sofa and foot stool that have been cleaned today by the lovely Ashton from the flying zebra team!... Would highly recommend. Quick responses from Lee when asking for quotes and availability, a fab service that we will definitely use again in the future ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Rebecca Louise Boddy
Rebecca Louise Boddy
2019-12-20T23:07:21+0000
Would highly recommend, had my stairs carpet cleaned today... came up like new! Will definitely be using again... thank... you ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Kerry Sweaton Farnell
Kerry Sweaton Farnell
2019-12-18T11:10:35+0000
Carpets were well overdue a clean, especially with having a dog. Lee came out and got on with everything, no fuss or... hassle and my carpets have come up like new; which if you'd have seen them before, was nothing short of a miracle! Very happy with the service and will use again in the future.read more
Jayne Cave
Jayne Cave
2019-12-15T04:59:15+0000
Short notice booking. Brilliant professional job, great price. Would definitely use again. Thank you so much. Jayne &... Andrewread more
Vicky Ratcliffe
Vicky Ratcliffe
2019-12-13T08:31:55+0000
Had our dining room/living room carpet cleaned by this company. We are so happy with our results come up like brand... new!! Will definitely be using again and highly recommended, professional, friendly and great results!read more
Donna Ladle
Donna Ladle
2019-12-09T22:10:19+0000
Brilliant service and really happy with the end result, I would definitely recommend
Joanne Barnett
Joanne Barnett
2019-11-22T16:56:44+0000
defiantly recommend this company very polite done a fantastic job great service thank you
Kelly Ay
Kelly Ay
2019-11-20T11:10:09+0000
just had my cream lounge carpet cleaned and it looks and smells amazing. I chose flying zebra services as I had seen... all the great reviews. so glad i did. we will be using them in the future for sure.read more
Rebecca Akram
Rebecca Akram
2019-11-15T14:34:14+0000
Great job on our living room carpet and hall way, thank you, will definitely book again
Tracey Greaves
Tracey Greaves
2019-11-15T12:37:28+0000
Had my hall,stairs and landing cleaned.A brilliant job and a lovely guy.Highly recommend.
Shelley McGrath
Shelley McGrath
2019-11-13T20:48:33+0000
Brilliant service quick to reply came right on time very professional my carpets look brand new and my crushed velvet... sofa looks amazing will recommend to everyone thank you xread more
Samantha Rowland
Samantha Rowland
2019-11-11T21:53:37+0000
Had our living room and stairs cleaned today. Excellent service from start to finish. Will use again thank you.
Helen Gallagher
Helen Gallagher
2019-11-11T16:29:41+0000
Brilliant service fast, efficient and my carpets look brighter than when they were newly laid. 100 per cent... recommendation from me.read more
Lyndsay Pearson
Lyndsay Pearson
2019-11-11T12:21:50+0000
Just had my corner sofa,living room carpet and a smaller carpet cleaned by this company and itโ€™s all come up like new... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I would highly recommendread more
Pat Burnett
Pat Burnett
2019-11-08T09:00:13+0000
Brilliant service and chairs are vey clean thank you very much
Mark Nelson
Mark Nelson
2019-11-02T12:07:17+0000
Excellent service carpets look and feel like the day they were fitted with exception of now they smell delightful thank... you for your service will definitely use again highly recommended great service excellent pplread more
Toma ลฝievienฤ—
Toma ลฝievienฤ—
2019-10-26T14:48:28+0000
I have had corner sofa cleaned today. WOW! More than happy with the result! I would recommend Flying Zebra for sure... 100%. Thank you!read more
Goldie Mick
Goldie Mick
2019-10-21T09:20:11+0000
Just had them do sofa and carpet in living room. very professional service 5 star
Becky Wallach
Becky Wallach
2019-10-18T13:30:09+0000
Lee was very prompt, helpful and reasonably priced. Kept me informed at all stages. Would highly recommend
Alice Scales
Alice Scales
2019-10-16T13:33:36+0000
Had my staircase and landing carpet cleaned and I cannot believe the difference. 10/10 for service and such a friendly... man who come out. Thanks so much I will be recommending you and will defo use you again. ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Rachel Care
Rachel Care
2019-10-14T16:12:58+0000
I've had two carpets and my three piece suite cleaned today and they've done a fantastic job! My house smells lovely... too. I would definitely recommend and I will definately be using them again in the future. Thanks for a superb service!read more
Margaret Woodhead
Margaret Woodhead
2019-10-07T20:29:31+0000
Great service . Had my carpets cleaned today. Carpets lovely and clean and the house smells lovely. Very professional.... Highly recommended thank youread more
Debbie Rhodes
Debbie Rhodes
2019-10-03T18:01:05+0000
Zebra cleaned my corner sofa really well today. They Turned up on time, worked hard on a couple Of tough stains and... the price was fair.Excellent professional service that I Highly Recommendread more
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
2019-09-25T15:35:08+0000
brilliant service would highly recommend messaged monday after the dog had had an accident and lee came out wed morning... it now smells great had both sofa and carpet cleaned. really good price too.read more
Katy Streets
Katy Streets
2019-09-24T11:05:26+0000
Had a house clean done this morning, lovely lady was punctual, cleaned great and tidied things as she went along. Even... stayed slightly over time to get finished ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank youread more
Gill Fielden
Gill Fielden
2019-09-23T16:19:47+0000
Ashton has done a great job of our carpets today - she worked really hard and the carpets look and smell fabulous- with... us having a chocolate lab that is not any easy thing to do! Great value offer of ยฃ50 for 3 carpets too - very good value thanks Ashton ๐Ÿ˜read more
Sarah Louise Isbister
Sarah Louise Isbister
2019-09-20T09:45:49+0000
Lee did a great job, arrived on time, and did a thorough job on my carpet. I saw him when i was at a friends house,... looked him up on FB and saw many other people I knew had used him and recommended him. He was very professional and really good value for money. Thank you Lee, we will be using Flying Zebra Services again. 5 stars!read more
Claire Louise Morley
Claire Louise Morley
2019-09-17T21:52:12+0000
Fantastic communication from the start, on time, lovely lady ( so sorry didnโ€™t get her name) polite knowledgable and so... hard working! Fantastic results, my carpet was almost dry when it was finished and within a couple of hours with windows open it was completely dry and furniture all back in place. 5 ๐ŸŒŸ highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!read more
Judith Maack
Judith Maack
2019-09-16T15:45:31+0000
Very well cleaned and courteous. Arrived promptly. 5*
Carol Louise Wright
Carol Louise Wright
2019-09-13T16:18:04+0000
I got my carpet cleaned and they was friendly nice on time and my carpets smells and looks great thankyou would defo... use them againread more
Jackie Scholes
Jackie Scholes
2019-09-09T08:46:35+0000
Would like to say a massive thanks to ashton my carpet looks new again
Catherine Casey
Catherine Casey
2019-09-06T18:22:29+0000
Wow - Tried to get a peppermint tea stain out of my brand new carpet using vanish with no success. One photo to Lee at... flying Zebra and he said he could sort. He stuck to his word and my new carpet looks new again. Thank you and will definitely use you again. ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Emma Jade Wheelhouse
Emma Jade Wheelhouse
2019-09-06T16:54:21+0000
Brilliant & Efficient service, my carpet now looks brand new !! With 3 children it didnโ€™t before ๐Ÿ™ˆ couldnโ€™t be happier... with it! Especially for the price.read more
Gaynor Redshaw
Gaynor Redshaw
2019-09-05T11:18:46+0000
what a great job on my carpet, it looks brilliant. he even managed to remove a nail varnish stain......awesome!!! will... defo use again and highly reccommend to others! thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚read more
Abid Majeed
Abid Majeed
2019-09-02T11:07:14+0000
very impressed with work! highly recommended
William Chary
William Chary
2019-08-31T07:15:28+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. Our sofa has never looked so clean in its life. Iโ€™m really impressed with how it turned... out. Great value for money and also the response time from first contact to completion of the job has been brilliant. I canโ€™t recommend enough. Thank youread more
Yvette Micklethwaite
Yvette Micklethwaite
2019-08-29T08:31:50+0000
First time clean. Very impressed. definitely recommend
Sharron Edwards
Sharron Edwards
2019-08-28T21:57:52+0000
great job, carpet lovely and clean, great service ,will use again.
Christine Holdsworth
Christine Holdsworth
2019-08-24T10:12:23+0000
Lee did a brilliant job cleaning my carpets & suite. They look & smell lovely. Thank you.
Danielle Lee-Jones
Danielle Lee-Jones
2019-08-23T12:29:57+0000
Brilliant service!! My carpet is now nice and clean and smells lovely and fresh. Great job, Thank you very much.
Helen Boardman
Helen Boardman
2019-08-16T17:04:50+0000
Highly recomend...had my carpets cleaned today and happy with the result...happy ,friendly service...deffinately use... them again...thank youread more
Betty Bright
Betty Bright
2019-08-12T18:59:17+0000
Great communication, excellent timekeeping and a brilliant job done! Will now be booking their services on a more... regular basis! Xread more
Louise Foster
Louise Foster
2019-08-09T17:31:09+0000
very friendly lads very good service thank u
Sian Long
Sian Long
2019-08-09T10:43:23+0000
Amazing results and service ๐Ÿ˜ thank you very much ! Highly recommend
Marcus Colquhoun
Marcus Colquhoun
2019-08-08T10:49:49+0000
Cleaned our carpets throughout the house, amazing job , polite friendly service. Definitely would highly recommend.
Sarah Paylor
Sarah Paylor
2019-08-07T15:20:50+0000
Lee always gives a fab service no matter what job he is doing for you. sofa...living room carpet...stairs and hallway... all sparkles and fresh. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒˆread more
Natalie Maguire
Natalie Maguire
2019-08-06T18:49:53+0000
Cannot recommend enough! Such great value for money and even did my sofa as an extra which now looks like new. I will... be recommending to all friends and family. Great customer service!! Thankyou! See you againread more
Abby Thewlis
Abby Thewlis
2019-08-06T14:14:04+0000
Had my carpets cleaned today and couldnโ€™t be happier with them! Great service and great price ๐Ÿ˜Š
Nichola Hidle
Nichola Hidle
2019-07-27T07:58:11+0000
thank u for an amazing job on my carpets you did a fantastic job in the unbearable heat !! would definitely recommend
Abigail Louise Sykes
Abigail Louise Sykes
2019-07-27T06:17:42+0000
Had my carpets and sofas cleaned by The Flying Zebra team a few days ago and they have done an amazing job! They have... all come up beautifully- would definitely recommend. Really reasonably priced too! Thank you!read more
Nicola Turner
Nicola Turner
2019-07-26T06:11:05+0000
Highly recommend - reliable and great value! Will definitely be adding the name to my list of local services I would... not hesitate to use again!read more
Joanne Cook
Joanne Cook
2019-07-23T09:52:41+0000
Excellent service and most importantly great resultsGreat value for money had my carpet , rug and sofa cleaned for the... arrival of baby and they did a great jobread more
Vicky Taylor
Vicky Taylor
2019-07-23T08:49:26+0000
Just had my cream room carpet cleaned its come up like new,they did a really good job! Will definitely use them again!!!
Jennifer Poole
Jennifer Poole
2019-07-17T17:29:42+0000
had my carpets cleaned by flying zebra and highly recommend, great job done all stains removed and looks new as well as... smelling amazing now! thank you,!read more
Giovanna Maggipinto
Giovanna Maggipinto
2019-07-15T09:09:44+0000
Wow just had my living room carpet cleaned from Lee. very impressed, great job thank you
Val Hutchinson
Val Hutchinson
2019-07-09T18:07:02+0000
Had my stairs and landing carpet cleaned . Brilliant came up like knew. Also had a rug cleaned, I didnโ€™t recognise it.... Would use them again, highly recommend.read more
Debs Harrison
Debs Harrison
2019-07-09T12:14:27+0000
Thanks Lee for cleaning my carpet today. Arrived at the agreed time and has done an awesome job. Will use again.
Amanda Coe
Amanda Coe
2019-07-01T05:02:10+0000
Lee came to clean our carpets on Saturday and did an amazing job. He turned up on time and spent a lot of times making... sure the carpets were thoroughly cleaned. Would definitely recommendread more
Kally Livingston
Kally Livingston
2019-06-29T18:49:06+0000
Had my living room carpet cleaned today and can honestly say it looks brand new! It took no time at all and the... service was friendly and professional - canโ€™t wait to get my sofas and other carpets booked in!Thanks again!Kallyread more
Claire Clough
Claire Clough
2019-06-25T13:47:14+0000
Had an end of tenancy clean yesterday, along with all carpets steam cleaned. Lady came at the agreed time of 8am and... was non stop until 5.30pm with great results. Reasonably priced and would definitely use again. Highly recommended.read more
Janet Guest
Janet Guest
2019-06-25T13:31:50+0000
Won a competition for carpets cleaning had sofas done as well thankyou great job well in pleased great guy just got on... with it will deffo use again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘read more
Rachel Baines
Rachel Baines
2019-06-13T20:36:59+0000
Lee came out today to clean my living room and stair carpet, did a fantastic job and it now looks like new. Always... responded quickly to my emails. Would highly recommend and very reasonably priced, thanks Leeread more
Vicki Berry
Vicki Berry
2019-06-05T08:56:34+0000
Fantastic service, lovely bloke ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ would defo recommend
Paul Morley
Paul Morley
2019-05-28T18:50:42+0000
Had our carpets cleaned. The service was excellent, the result was fabulous. Would highly recommend.
Sarah Allison
Sarah Allison
2019-05-24T20:23:06+0000
Great service at a great price. Friendly & efficient, time was taken to carefully clean all carpets in the house. Would... definitely recommend & will use this service againread more
Emily Wilkinson - Adcock
Emily Wilkinson - Adcock
2019-05-24T18:06:39+0000
Lee was brilliant! He has done a fabulous job cleaning my carpet and sofas. I am very happy with the job and would... highly recommend. Thank you!read more
Vladimir Ignatov
Vladimir Ignatov
2019-05-22T21:56:48+0000
Super professional carpet cleaning, would recommend to everyone who needs an old carpet to become like new! Great price... too! Thank you!read more
Joanne Swift
Joanne Swift
2019-05-18T11:07:51+0000
would like to thank flying zebra for my for my three piece suit clean which i won in a competion looks brand new so... enter guys it works for just liking and sharingread more
Susan Short
Susan Short
2019-05-16T14:09:53+0000
Made a really good job first class
Rosemary Ashley
Rosemary Ashley
2019-05-01T17:56:18+0000
excellent service from start to finish can highly recommend
Pam Lambert
Pam Lambert
2019-04-16T09:00:30+0000
just had Lee and his colleague to clean my stair carpet and recliner sofa in the conservatory They have done an amazing... job both look like new and smell divine Two brilliant friendly guys I would highly recommend themread more
Carrie Bishop
Carrie Bishop
2019-03-26T20:15:05+0000
Great service and my carpets look lovely again.
Helen Louise
Helen Louise
2019-03-21T17:47:42+0000
Fabulous results ๐Ÿ˜ƒDefinitively recommended their services
Alison Henry
Alison Henry
2019-03-21T06:08:53+0000
Fantastic friendly service received from lee Harrison (carpet cleaning). A very kind friendly gentleman, and the carpet... clean was astounding made my house look brand new again and smelling lovely too. Thankyou lee from Alison henry.read more
Sarah Bell
Sarah Bell
2019-03-09T18:16:06+0000
Fabulous results with great customer service. 5 โญ๏ธ would recommend Thank you
Laura Savage
Laura Savage
2019-02-26T09:48:31+0000
So happy to redeem my prize of a carpet clean this morning! It smells lemon fresh and looks like NEW! Friendly and... professional service too, would highly recommend!read more
Kelly Cawthra
Kelly Cawthra
2019-02-11T11:50:17+0000
had my carpet cleaned today and I am very impressed, will definitely be using this company for all of my carpet cleans... in the futurethankyou so muchread more
Kayleigh Mccarthy
Kayleigh Mccarthy
2019-02-11T07:09:17+0000
It was like been in a new living room carpet and sofa cleaned thanks an sorry for any confusion
Laura Jayne Keighley
Laura Jayne Keighley
2019-02-05T17:20:30+0000
Really professional and pleasant guy! Canโ€™t believe the difference it has made to my lounge carpet. Really happy with... the overall experienceread more
Craige Richardson
Craige Richardson
2019-02-04T09:57:38+0000
Used for the first time and not someone who would usually leave reviews. Fantastic local service. For Great value,... friendly service look no further. Will certainly use again - highly recommended. โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธread more
Jade Mccarthy
Jade Mccarthy
2019-01-26T12:55:30+0000
Wow.!! Could not recomend this company enuf. Had my whole living room cleaned. And they did a fantastic job. It looks... and smells fab. At a great price too. Will deffinatly be using these again. Lee was also great with my kids who got in the way a little ๐Ÿ˜‚ xxread more
Charlotte Stead
Charlotte Stead
2019-01-25T16:39:47+0000
Just had my carpets cleaned and Iโ€™m so impressed, they look and smell fab, and lee clearly takes pride in his work... taking time to get the best results, after previously having my carpets cleaned by another company I didnโ€™t think the results would be so different, highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Jennie Latto
Jennie Latto
2019-01-19T16:36:21+0000
Great service which gave my tired carpet a bit more lease of life. Highly recommended and professional service
Charlotte Furbisher
Charlotte Furbisher
2019-01-19T16:16:50+0000
Cannot speak highly enough of service, value for money and results. Transformed a carpet that I thought had had it to... how it looked brand new. So impressed.read more
Chร ntellรจ Bailey
Chร ntellรจ Bailey
2019-01-18T10:57:15+0000
excellent service, carpet has come up like new would definitely recommend, friendly and polite ๐Ÿ™‚
Kelly Marie
Kelly Marie
2019-01-11T13:32:09+0000
Just had my large fabric corner sofa and puffy cleaned, and my days it looks brand new and smells so fresh and clean ๐Ÿ˜... So happy with the services today. โ˜บ๏ธ thank you again and i would defo recommend! ๐Ÿ˜read more
Kim Linton Howey
Kim Linton Howey
2019-01-10T10:01:24+0000
no job too small . I only had a runner cleaned but Lee 's done a great job .Lee will be back in The summer to clean my... living room , stairs and 3 piece suite after I've decorated .Thanks Lee .read more
Kara Isabelle Mitchell
Kara Isabelle Mitchell
2019-01-09T14:39:21+0000
Flying Zebra cleaned the carpets in my house. They did a great job, were friendly and helpful. thank you!
Shaun Murphy
Shaun Murphy
2019-01-06T19:56:47+0000
Lee cleaned our lounge carpet last week, somehow managing to revive what I thought was a lost cause after years of... abuse from a young child. Great service from initial contact through to the finished clean. Top bloke, Cheers Lee. Will definitely use again.read more
Michelle Walker
Michelle Walker
2019-01-02T16:53:51+0000
Today I had my carpet cleaned, it was so badly stained by the kids I didn't expect much. I can honestly say that I'm... still in shock. It looks incredible. Thank you so muchread more
Kelly Fletcher
Kelly Fletcher
2018-12-22T23:34:10+0000
Had a carpet cleaned by them today, Lee did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them & I will definitely use them... again! Thank you very much! Xread more
Samantha George
Samantha George
2018-12-22T22:11:24+0000
Great service 5*! We had our sofa and carpet cleaned and both came up looking new again
Denise Walker
Denise Walker
2018-12-21T10:48:42+0000
Had a riser-recliner & an arm chair cleaned by Lee, great bloke & great service. Iโ€™m well pleased, highly recommended.
Christopher Whitworth
Christopher Whitworth
2018-12-04T20:48:55+0000
came today did a great job . highly recommend lee ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Paul Stott
Paul Stott
2018-12-03T23:45:12+0000
Awesome service! Great communication upon booking and went above and beyond to get the carpet looking immaculate again ... ๐Ÿ™Œ Already recommended to friends and family ๐Ÿ‘Šread more
Fatima Harif
Fatima Harif
2018-12-01T10:30:39+0000
I won the FB competition for three free carpet cleans.There was great communication and Lee booked me in straight... away. I was so impressed with the results! Carpets looks great and smell lovely aswell ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝDefinitely recommend, and I'll definitely be entering more competitions!read more
Lesley Fox
Lesley Fox
2018-11-21T16:10:23+0000
Thanks for a great job cleaning my kitchen carpet five star service would throughly recommend
Maxine Brailey
Maxine Brailey
2018-11-19T15:41:57+0000
First class service, fast, friendly and efficient. Extremely pleased with results. Highly recommended *****
Teresa Parkes
Teresa Parkes
2018-11-13T08:10:41+0000
I won 3 free carpet cleans from one of the fantastic competitions run by them, lee is a great lad, really friendly and... did a top job on my downstairs carpets! They look fresh and new. Thanks so much guysread more
Claire Bourne
Claire Bourne
2018-11-12T19:28:57+0000
come to clean my living room carpet today very happy with it looks loads better and sells nice too . very polite and... friendly service... would defo use again ๐Ÿ˜read more
Debbie White
Debbie White
2018-11-03T20:03:19+0000
Hi had a Optimus prime come for my grandsons party today , won this on facebook , just want to thank u for coming today... and making kids happy thank u again xread more
Ruth Lonsdale
Ruth Lonsdale
2018-11-01T09:27:49+0000
Luck enough to win one of the Friday draws for a ยฃ10 voucher, just had the living room carpet cleaned.... fantastic,... just like new! Thank you Flying Zebraread more
Rachel Thompson
Rachel Thompson
2018-10-31T19:42:39+0000
I had my carpets cleaned on Monday and I am really pleased with the result. Good, efficient service, I would... definitely recommend.read more